Book Synopsis


Tanglewood Children’s Series

Cowlicks & Freckles

Jelly sets off to build a dog walking business in order to earn money to buy a special toy. Her nemesis, Riley, learns about the plans and makes it his mission to make Jelly’s life miserable.

Grab Your Copies of These Books Today!

The Callahan’s continue their journey but the rough terrain has affected and destroyed every family, loved ones, and the love triangle currently getting intense.

Who survives?

Jelly, Madison, Anna, and April are gifted a week at summer camp.

And their adventure begins…


It all begins in Independence Missouri.

Mother and daughter are caught up in a struggle, and now they must run from the Law or hang.