Book Synopsis


Tanglewood Children’s Series

Camp American Wish

Every neighborhood has one of those annoying, quirky, kids who like to challenge the status quo.

That is Jelly Douglas.

And before the next school semester starts, Jelly’s best friend Madison Winterbaum loses a dear family member. Asked to become a member of the Douglas family; Madison joins Jelly, Anna, and April on a grand adventure to summer camp.

Camp American Wish is the second book in the Tanglewood Series, the first book in this series is titled Cowlicks & Freckles.

Grab Your Copies of These Books Today!

Secrets are hard to keep for a mother and daughter who accidentally kill their attacker.

Using one’s imagination can help you succeed!

By accepting her awkwardness, but not her uniqueness as a person, Jelly sets off to build a dog walking business in order to earn money to buy a special toy.

The Calahan’s continue their journey but the rough terrian has affected and destroyed every family, loved ones, and the love triangle currently getting intense.

Who survives?